KathrinWanner.jpg      Geschäftsführerin
Kathrin Wanner
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 31
F 034 402 46 51
kathrin.wanner@bwo-langnau.ch

BarbaraMathys.jpg      Bereichsleiterin
Wohnen und Atelier
Barbara Mathys   

Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 35
F 034 402 46 51
barbara.mathys@bwo-langnau.ch

GabrieleErdin.jpg              

Bereichsleiterin
Heilpädagogische Schule und Integration
Gabriele Erdin
Kreuzstr. 20
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 32
F 034 402 46 51
gabriele.erdin@bwo-langnau.ch


DanielSteiner.jpg     

Bereichsleiter
ADW - Werkstatt
Berufliche Integration
Daniel Steiner

Bäraustrasse 48a
3552 Bärau
T 034 409 18 18
F 034 409 18 19
daniel.steiner@bwo-langnau.ch


CorneliaWidmer.jpg                          Fachstelle Agogik
Cornelia Widmer-Graf   
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 28
F 034 402 46 51
cornelia.widmer@bwo-langnau.ch

DoraSchmutz.jpg                          Finanzen und Personal
Dora Schmutz   
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 29
F 034 402 46 51
dora.schmutz@bwo-langnau.ch

NicoleDardel.jpg                          Leiterin Sekretariat
Nicole Dardel   
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 34
F 034 402 46 51
nicole.dardel@bwo-langnau.ch

RolandLuethi.jpg                          IT und Liegenschaften
Roland Lüthi   
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 30
F 034 402 46 51
roland.luethi@bwo-langnau.ch