ANSPRECHPERSONEN

bwo_wanner-kathrin-3e.jpg

Geschäftsführerin
Kathrin Wanner
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 31
F 034 402 46 51
kathrin.wanner@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_Erdin-Gaby-26.jpg

Bereichsleiterin HPS
Gabriele Erdin
Kreuzstrasse 20
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 32
F 034 402 46 51
gabriele.erdin@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_steiner-daniel-3.jpg

Bereichsleiter ADW-Werkstatt
Daniel Steiner
Bäraustrasse 48a
3552 Bärau
T 034 409 18 14
F 034 409 18 19
daniel.steiner@bwo-langnau.ch

BWO.jpg

Bereichsleiterin Wohnen und Ateliers
Stelle Vakant
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 35
F 034 402 46 51
info@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_schmutz-dora-10.jpg

Bereichsleiterin Finanzen und Personal
Dora Schmutz
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 29
F 034 402 46 51
dora.schmutz@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_widmer-cornelia-12.jpg

Fachstelle Agogik
Cornelia Widmer-Graf
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 28
F 034 402 46 51
cornelia.widmer@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_dardel-nicole-3.jpgLeiterin Sekretariat
Nicole Dardel
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 34
F 034 402 46 51
nicole.dardel@bwo-langnau.ch

bwo_luethi_roland--2.jpg

IT und Liegenschaften
Roland Lüthi
Asylstrasse 37
3550 Langnau
T 034 409 33 30
F 034 402 46 51
roland.luethi@bwo-langnau.ch